Canberra Private Schools

Radford College

Radford College is committed to outstanding educational achievement and the transformation of the whole person in the community in the service of God and all people

Radford College is situated in the capital city of Australia, Canberra. The foundation stone was laid on 30 April 1983 and Radford College commenced operation in 1984. The College was named after Bishop Lewis Bostock Radford, fourth Bishop of Canberra and Goulburn. He was a distinguished scholar, churchman and citizen.

The College was established to be its own distinct identity as an Anglican coeducational day school. The College currently has 1616 enrolments across PreKindergarten to Year 12. There are equal numbers of boys and girls. There are four distinct schools within the College: Junior School (PreKindergarten to Year 6), Middle Years (Years 7-8), High School (Years 9 -10) and Senior School (Years 11-12). The links above provide more specific information on each school.

The College is located in the suburb of Bruce. Our neighbours include the University of Canberra and the Australian Institute of Sport.

  • Radford College - photo
  • Radford College - photo
  • Radford College - photo

Contact Details

Radford College 1 College Street
Bruce ACT 2617